Global Digital Finance brings together global experts to engage policy makers and regulators to advocate industry best practice. Our Advisory Group members include specialists from regulators, governments, industry and academia.

Lawrence Wintermeyer

Executive Co-Chair and Guarantor

Simon Taylor

Co-Chair and Guarantor

Jeff Bandman

Co-Founder and Board Member

Abdul Haseeb Basit

Board Member and Treasurer

Sandra Ro

Board Member

Greg Medcraft

Board Member

Emma Joyce

Executive Director, Global Ecosystem Director and Board Member

Lavan Thasarathakumar

Government and Regulatory Affairs Director - EMEA

Andrew Smith

Government and Regulatory Affairs Director - Americas

Anastasia Kinsky

Head of Programmes & Content

Melissa Corthorn

Head of Events

Madeleine Boys

Community Manager

John Collins

US Policy Director

Melissa Netram

US Policy Director

Dina Ellis Rochkind

US Policy Director

Phil Anderson

Media & PR