Register now for Global Digital Finance's upcoming events

x

Join the mailing list

Get news from GDF, our community, industry and regulators

Join

Back

Digital Finance Forum

21.02.2024

The GDF Digital Finance Forum (DFF) is our bi-monthly fixture providing policy updates, overviews of the live global consultations, and updates providing the latest digital asset market data. GDF members and the wider financial services community are invited to join the discussion on the latest regulatory developments, key aspects of industry feedback on consultations, and hear presentations on institutional adoption, enforcement trends, and other current industry areas of focus.

The DFF is provided at two separate times. GDF will run a morning session at 8am GMT | 16.00 SGT | 19.00 AEST, and an afternoon session at 15.00 GMT | 10.00 EST | 07.00 PST.

We will be hosting our first session on the 21st February, and hosting a fireside chat with TRM Labs where they will discuss highlights from their recently published Global Crypto Policy Review and Outlook.

This forum is open to GDF members, regulators and policy makers, digital finance market participants, and the broader financial services community.

To register for DFF Asia session click here.
To register for DFF Europe / US Session click here.